Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation's On Screen/In Person Tour


  • USA

 


States of Grace is hitting the road, visiting 10 cities in the Mid-Atlantic!

The film was selected by the Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation to be part of its 2016-17 touring program, "On Screen/In Person." Join filmmaker Mark Lipman who will be traveling for three weeks to present the film to college and community audiences in six states - from West Virginia to Long Island. 

Please check out the schedule below for screening dates, time,
locations, and more information.

Screenings:

Monday, April 3, 7:00pm
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA
Kenneth S. Gross Auditorium in Carver Hall

Tuesday, April 4, 6:15pm
Millersville University, Ware Center
Lancaster, PA

Thursday, April 6, 7:00pm
Wayne Theatre
Waynesboro, VA

Saturday, April 8, 4:00pm
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Germantown, MD

Monday, April 10, 7:00pm
Carnegie Hall
Lewisburg, WV

Wednesday, April 12, 6:30pm
Reading Area Community College
Miller Center for the Arts
Reading, PA

Thursday, April 13, 3:00pm
Montgomery County Community College
Blue Bell, PA

Saturday, April 15, 2:00pm
Queen Theater
Wilmington, DE

Monday, April 17, 7:30pm
Monmouth University
Pollak Theatr
West Long Branch, NJ

Tuesday, April 18, 7:00pm
Long Island University
Tilles Center for the Performng Arts
oncert Hall
Brookville, NY