Apr
3
Apr 18

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation's On Screen/In Person Tour

  • USA

Join Filmmaker Mark Lipman in Person!

Monday, April 3
Bloomsburg University
Bloomsburg, PA


Tuesday, April 4
Millersville University, Ware Center
Lancaster, PA


Thursday, April 6
Wayne Theatre
Waynesboro, VA


Saturday, April 8
BlackRock Center for the Arts
Germantown, MD


Monday, April 10
Carnegie Hall
Lewisburg, WV


Wednesday, April 12
Reading Area Community College
Reading, PA


Thursday, April 13
Montgomery County Community College
Blue Bell, PA


Saturday, April 15
Queen Theater
Wilmington, DE


Monday, April 17
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ


Tuesday, April 18
Long Island University
Brookville, N

Jun
3
7:00 pm19:00

RIGPA

  • RIGPA San Francisco Center

San Francisco, CA
Dr. Grace Dammann in Person for Q&A